ムンダの先兵 {4}{W}

クリーチャー — コー・騎士・同盟者

盟友 ― {T}, あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態の同盟者を1体タップする:あなたがコントロールする各クリーチャーの上にそれぞれ+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「降伏の時ではない。ゼンディカーの命運は、君たちの双肩にかかっているのだ!」

3/3

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ムンダの先兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)