Avant-garde de Munda {4}{W}
Créature : kor et chevalier et allié
Cohorte — {T}, engagez un allié dégagé que vous contrôlez : Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque créature que vous contrôlez.
« N'abandonnez pas maintenant. Zendikar a besoin de nous… de vous ! »
3/3
Illustrated by Steve Prescott
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Avant-garde de Munda:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)