存護天使琳法拉 {4}{W}{W}

傳奇生物~天使

飛行

當存護天使琳法拉進戰場時,若某對手的生命比你多,則你獲得5點生命。

當琳法拉進戰場時,若某對手操控的生物比你多,則將一個3/3白色,具飛行異能的天使衍生生物放進戰場。

5/5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 存護天使琳法拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For each triggered ability, the game checks to see if the condition is true at the moment the ability would trigger. If the condition isn’t true, the ability won’t trigger. If the ability does trigger, the game will check again to see if the condition is true as the ability tries to resolve. If it’s not true at that time, the ability won’t do anything. (2016-01-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, it’s possible for the condition to be true at both times but with respect to two different opponents. (2016-01-22)