Линвала, Охранительница {4}{W}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Ангел

Полет

Когда Линвала, Охранительница выходит на поле битвы, если у оппонента больше жизней, чем у вас, вы получаете 5 жизней.

Когда Линвала выходит на поле битвы, если под контролем оппонента больше существ, чем у вас, положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 3/3 белый Ангел с Полетом.

5/5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Линвала, Охранительница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For each triggered ability, the game checks to see if the condition is true at the moment the ability would trigger. If the condition isn’t true, the ability won’t trigger. If the ability does trigger, the game will check again to see if the condition is true as the ability tries to resolve. If it’s not true at that time, the ability won’t do anything. (2016-01-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, it’s possible for the condition to be true at both times but with respect to two different opponents. (2016-01-22)