보호자 린발라 {4}{W}{W}

전설적 생물 — 천사

비행

보호자 린발라가 전장에 들어올 때, 상대의 생명점이 당신보다 높다면, 당신은 생명 5점을 얻는다.

린발라가 전장에 들어올 때, 상대가 조종하는 생물이 당신보다 많다면, 비행을 가진 3/3 백색 천사 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

5/5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 보호자 린발라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For each triggered ability, the game checks to see if the condition is true at the moment the ability would trigger. If the condition isn’t true, the ability won’t trigger. If the ability does trigger, the game will check again to see if the condition is true as the ability tries to resolve. If it’s not true at that time, the ability won’t do anything. (2016-01-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, it’s possible for the condition to be true at both times but with respect to two different opponents. (2016-01-22)