索命巨魔 {3}{G}

生物~巨魔

当索命巨魔进战场时,你可以牺牲一个生物或地。若你如此作,则在索命巨魔上放置两个+1/+1指示物。

巨魔对旷世之战漠不关心,继续猎捕闯入他们领地的一切生灵。

2/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 索命巨魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can respond to the enters-the-battlefield ability (notably, while Harvester Troll is still 2/3), but once that ability starts resolving, it’s too late for any player to respond. You don’t choose which creature or land you’re sacrificing, if any, until the ability resolves. (2016-01-22)