Trol Ceifador {3}{G}

Criatura — Trol

Quando Trol Ceifador entra no campo de batalha, você pode sacrificar uma criatura ou um terreno. Se fizer isso, coloque dois marcadores +1/+1 em Trol Ceifador.

Sem qualquer interesse no conflito maior, os trols continuam a atacar quem quer que entre em seu domínio.

2/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trol Ceifador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can respond to the enters-the-battlefield ability (notably, while Harvester Troll is still 2/3), but once that ability starts resolving, it’s too late for any player to respond. You don’t choose which creature or land you’re sacrificing, if any, until the ability resolves. (2016-01-22)