Harvester Troll {3}{G}

Creature — Troll

When Harvester Troll enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature or land. If you do, put two +1/+1 counters on Harvester Troll.

Having no interest in the greater conflict, the trolls continue to prey upon whatever wanders into their domain.

2/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Harvester Troll:
  • Players can respond to the enters-the-battlefield ability (notably, while Harvester Troll is still 2/3), but once that ability starts resolving, it’s too late for any player to respond. You don’t choose which creature or land you’re sacrificing, if any, until the ability resolves. (2016-01-22)