찬드라의 맹세 {1}{R}

전설적 부여마법

찬드라의 맹세가 전장에 들어올 때, 상대가 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 찬드라의 맹세는 그 생물에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

각 종료단 시작에, 플레인즈워커가 이 턴에 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어왔다면, 찬드라의 맹세는 각 상대에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

“사람들이 자유롭게 살 수 있다면, 좋아, 그들을 위해 계속 수호하겠어.”

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 찬드라의 맹세:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Oath of Chandra’s last ability will trigger even if the planeswalker that entered the battlefield under your control is no longer on the battlefield, no longer under your control, or no longer a planeswalker. This is also true if Oath of Chandra wasn’t on the battlefield when the planeswalker entered. (2016-01-22)
  • The last ability triggers only once per turn, even if more than one planeswalker entered the battlefield under your control. (2016-01-22)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)