チャンドラの誓い {1}{R}

伝説のエンチャント

チャンドラの誓いが戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。チャンドラの誓いはそれに3点のダメージを与える。

各終了ステップの開始時に、そのターンにプレインズウォーカーがあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出ていた場合、チャンドラの誓いは各対戦相手にそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。

「それで人々が自由に生きられるのなら、そうね、ゲートウォッチになるわ。」

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for チャンドラの誓い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Oath of Chandra’s last ability will trigger even if the planeswalker that entered the battlefield under your control is no longer on the battlefield, no longer under your control, or no longer a planeswalker. This is also true if Oath of Chandra wasn’t on the battlefield when the planeswalker entered. (2016-01-22)
  • The last ability triggers only once per turn, even if more than one planeswalker entered the battlefield under your control. (2016-01-22)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)