Juramento de Chandra {1}{R}

Encantamiento legendario

Cuando el Juramento de Chandra entre al campo de batalla, hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente.

Al comienzo de cada paso final, si un planeswalker entró al campo de batalla bajo tu control este turno, el Juramento de Chandra hace 2 puntos de daño a cada oponente.

“Si implica que otros puedan vivir en libertad, sí, mantendré la guardia”.

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Notes and Rules Information for Juramento de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Oath of Chandra’s last ability will trigger even if the planeswalker that entered the battlefield under your control is no longer on the battlefield, no longer under your control, or no longer a planeswalker. This is also true if Oath of Chandra wasn’t on the battlefield when the planeswalker entered. (2016-01-22)
  • The last ability triggers only once per turn, even if more than one planeswalker entered the battlefield under your control. (2016-01-22)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)