巨石迸發 {4}{R}

巫術

潮湧{1}{R}(如果你或隊友本回合中施放過其他咒語,則你可以支付此牌的潮湧費用來施放它。)

巨石迸發對目標生物造成4點傷害。

「即使有人說天要塌了,我也會信。」 ~歐蘭黎求生家陽別瑞

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 巨石迸發:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its mana value. (2016-01-22)