Descarga de peñascos {4}{R}

Conjuro

Impulso {1}{R}. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo por su coste de impulso si tú o un compañero de equipo lanzaron otro hechizo este turno.)

La Descarga de peñascos hace 4 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo.

“Si alguien me dice que el cielo se está desplomando, yo escucho”. —Yon Basrel, sobreviviente de Oran-Rief

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Descarga de peñascos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its mana value. (2016-01-22)