Salve de rochers {4}{R}

Rituel

Déferlement {1}{R} (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort pour son coût de déferlement si vous ou un équipier avez lancé un autre sort ce tour-ci.)

La Salve de rochers inflige 4 blessures à une créature ciblée.

« Si quelqu'un affirme que le ciel nous tombe sur la tête, je l'écoute. » —Yon Basrel, survivaliste d'Oran-Rief

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Salve de rochers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its mana value. (2016-01-22)