Bodensiegel {1}{G}
Verzauberung
Ziehe eine Karte, wenn das Bodensiegel ins Spiel kommt.
Karten in Friedhöfen können nicht das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein.
„Lass das, was begraben ist, auch für immer begraben sein.“ —Seton, Zentaurendruide
Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Bodensiegel:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The last ability only works when Ground Seal is on the battlefield. (2012-07-01)
- Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Abilities that don’t target cards in graveyards (like the one Tormod’s Crypt has) can still affect those cards. (2012-07-01)