死の犬 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — 猟犬

死の犬が攻撃するたび、それはターン終了時まで+2/+0の修整を受ける。

死の犬が戦場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは死の犬のパワーに等しい点数のライフを失う。

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 死の犬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The loss of life is equal to Mortis Dogs’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)