Perros mortis {3}{B}

Criatura — Perro

Siempre que los Perros mortis ataquen, obtienen +2/+0 hasta el final del turno.

Cuando los Perros mortis vayan a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, el jugador objetivo pierde vidas igual a su fuerza.

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Perros mortis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The loss of life is equal to Mortis Dogs’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)