Cani della Morte {3}{B}

Creatura — Segugio

Ogniqualvolta i Cani della Morte attaccano, prendono +2/+0 fino alla fine del turno.

Quando i Cani della Morte vengono messi in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, un giocatore bersaglio perde punti vita pari alla loro forza.

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cani della Morte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The loss of life is equal to Mortis Dogs’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)