Parasita Amaldiçoador {1}

Criatura Artefato — Inseto

{X}{B/P}: Remova até X marcadores da permanente alvo. Para cada marcador removido dessa maneira, Parasita Amaldiçoador recebe +1/+0 até o final do turno. ({B/P} pode ser pago com {B} ou 2 pontos de vida.)

Atraído pelo poder, alimentado pela conquista.

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Parasita Amaldiçoador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose a value for X that’s greater than the number of counters on the targeted permanent. However, Hex Parasite only gets the bonus for counters actually removed. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent has multiple kinds of counters, you choose how many of each to remove when the ability resolves. (2011-06-01)