呪詛の寄生虫 {1}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 昆虫

{X}{B/P}:パーマネント1つを対象とする。それの上から最大X個までのカウンターを取り除く。 これにより取り除いたカウンター1個につき、呪詛の寄生虫はターン終了時まで+1/+0の修整を受ける。 ({B/P}{B}でも2点のライフでも支払うことができる。)

力に惹かれ、征服に満たされる。

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 呪詛の寄生虫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose a value for X that’s greater than the number of counters on the targeted permanent. However, Hex Parasite only gets the bonus for counters actually removed. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent has multiple kinds of counters, you choose how many of each to remove when the ability resolves. (2011-06-01)