Паразит Порчи {1}

Артефактное Существо — Насекомое

{X}{B/P}: удалите не более X жетонов с целевого перманента. За каждый жетон, удаленный таким образом, Паразит Порчи получает +1/+0 до конца хода. (За {B/P} можно заплатить либо {B}, либо 2 жизни.)

Влекомый властью, питаемый завоеваниями.

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Паразит Порчи:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose a value for X that’s greater than the number of counters on the targeted permanent. However, Hex Parasite only gets the bonus for counters actually removed. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent has multiple kinds of counters, you choose how many of each to remove when the ability resolves. (2011-06-01)