Hexender Parasit {1}

Artefaktkreatur — Insekt

{X}{B/P}: Entferne bis zu X Marken von einer bleibenden Karte deiner Wahl. Für jede auf diese Weise entfernte Marke erhält der Hexende Parasit +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges. ({B/P} kann entweder mit {B} oder 2 Lebenspunkten bezahlt werden.)

Von der Macht angezogen, vom Eroberungswillen gedrängt.

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Hexender Parasit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose a value for X that’s greater than the number of counters on the targeted permanent. However, Hex Parasite only gets the bonus for counters actually removed. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent has multiple kinds of counters, you choose how many of each to remove when the ability resolves. (2011-06-01)