階級の混乱 {3}{R}{R}

エンチャント(場)

アーティファクトかクリーチャーかエンチャントが場に出るたび、それのコントローラーは、他のプレイヤーがコントロールするそれと共通のタイプを持つパーマネント1つを対象とし、 それらのパーマネントのコントロールを交換する。

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 階級の混乱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The exchange isn’t optional. If there is a legal choice, you must make one. (2004-10-04)
  • The permanents have to share a permanent type both when the target is chosen and when the ability resolves. (2004-12-01)
  • Even though Confusion in the Ranks triggers only when an artifact, creature, or enchantment enters the battlefield, the ability can target a land if the permanent entering the battlefield is an artifact land. (2004-12-01)
  • The permanents are exchanged only if they’re both on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2004-12-01)
  • Confusion in the Ranks triggers on itself entering the battlefield. If an opponent controls an enchantment, exchange Confusion in the Ranks for that enchantment. (2004-12-01)