Verwirrung in den Rängen {3}{R}{R}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn ein Artefakt, eine Kreatur oder eine Verzauberung ins Spiel kommt, bestimmt ihr Beherrscher eine bleibende Karte, die ein anderer Spieler kontrolliert und die mit der ins Spiel kommenden Karte einen Typ gemeinsam hat. Tausche die Kontrolle über diese bleibenden Karten aus.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verwirrung in den Rängen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The exchange isn’t optional. If there is a legal choice, you must make one. (2004-10-04)
  • The permanents have to share a permanent type both when the target is chosen and when the ability resolves. (2004-12-01)
  • Even though Confusion in the Ranks triggers only when an artifact, creature, or enchantment enters the battlefield, the ability can target a land if the permanent entering the battlefield is an artifact land. (2004-12-01)
  • The permanents are exchanged only if they’re both on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2004-12-01)
  • Confusion in the Ranks triggers on itself entering the battlefield. If an opponent controls an enchantment, exchange Confusion in the Ranks for that enchantment. (2004-12-01)