Confusión en las filas {3}{R}{R}

Encantamiento

Siempre que un artefacto, criatura o encantamiento entre en juego, su controlador elige el permanente objetivo que controle otro jugador y que comparta un tipo con él. Intercambia el control de esos permanentes.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Confusión en las filas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The exchange isn’t optional. If there is a legal choice, you must make one. (2004-10-04)
  • The permanents have to share a permanent type both when the target is chosen and when the ability resolves. (2004-12-01)
  • Even though Confusion in the Ranks triggers only when an artifact, creature, or enchantment enters the battlefield, the ability can target a land if the permanent entering the battlefield is an artifact land. (2004-12-01)
  • The permanents are exchanged only if they’re both on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2004-12-01)
  • Confusion in the Ranks triggers on itself entering the battlefield. If an opponent controls an enchantment, exchange Confusion in the Ranks for that enchantment. (2004-12-01)