Thirst for Knowledge {2}{U}

Instant

Draw three cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an artifact card.

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thirst for Knowledge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards. (2020-11-10)