Guadaña de El Maldito {2}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+2.

Siempre que una criatura que recibió daño de la criatura equipada este turno sea puesta en un cementerio, regresa esa carta al juego bajo tu control. Anexa la Guadaña del Maldito a esa criatura.

Equipar {4}.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guadaña de El Maldito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Scythe’s ability triggers even if something other than the damage dealt by the equipped creature causes the creature to be put into a graveyard that turn. (2004-12-01)
  • Scythe of the Wretched needs to equip your creature when the other creature goes to the graveyard for the ability to trigger, but it doesn’t matter whether the Scythe equipped your creature when the damage was actually dealt. (2004-12-01)
  • If the card isn’t a creature when it comes back onto the battlefield, then Scythe of the Wretched won’t move onto it. (2004-12-01)