Sense der Verdammten {2}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +2/+2.

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, der in diesem Zug Schaden durch die ausgerüstete Kreatur zugefügt wurde, auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, bringe diese Karte unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel zurück. Lege die Sense der Verdammten an diese Kreatur an.

Ausrüsten {4}

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sense der Verdammten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Scythe’s ability triggers even if something other than the damage dealt by the equipped creature causes the creature to be put into a graveyard that turn. (2004-12-01)
  • Scythe of the Wretched needs to equip your creature when the other creature goes to the graveyard for the ability to trigger, but it doesn’t matter whether the Scythe equipped your creature when the damage was actually dealt. (2004-12-01)
  • If the card isn’t a creature when it comes back onto the battlefield, then Scythe of the Wretched won’t move onto it. (2004-12-01)