Schinieri dei Fulmini {2}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata ha rapidità e non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità.

Equipaggiare {0} ({0}: Assegnalo a una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Equipaggialo solo come una stregoneria. Questa carta entra in gioco non assegnata e resta in gioco se la creatura lascia il gioco.)

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schinieri dei Fulmini:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves. (2013-04-15)