Matriz de amortiguamiento {3}

Artefacto

No se pueden jugar las habilidades activadas de artefactos y criaturas a menos que sean habilidades de maná.

Los sacerdotes intentaron maldecirla. Los magos intentaron disiparla. Al final, todos ellos la obedecieron.

Illustrated by Mike Dringenberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Matriz de amortiguamiento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities, such as equip, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2017-03-14)
  • A mana ability is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana. (2017-03-14)
  • Damping Matrix’s ability affects only artifacts and creatures on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as bloodrush or unearth) can still be activated. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected. (2017-03-14)