減衰のマトリックス {3}

アーティファクト

アーティファクトとクリーチャーの起動型能力は、マナ能力でないかぎりプレイできない。

僧侶は呪いを与えようとした。 魔道士は魔法を解こうとした。 最終的に、彼らはすべて服従することとなった。

Illustrated by Mike Dringenberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 減衰のマトリックス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities, such as equip, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2017-03-14)
  • A mana ability is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana. (2017-03-14)
  • Damping Matrix’s ability affects only artifacts and creatures on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as bloodrush or unearth) can still be activated. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected. (2017-03-14)