陰極器 {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー

陰極器が場から墓地に置かれたとき、あなたのマナ・プールに{3}を加える。

陰極器は、自らの一部を大焼炉と溶接することで修理する。 最終的には、彼ら自信が機械となるのだ。

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 陰極器:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is never a mana ability. (2004-10-04)
  • You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don’t spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase). (2011-01-25)