Cathodion {3}

Créature-artefact

Quand le Cathodion est mis dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, ajoutez {3} à votre réserve.

Les cathodions réparent le Grand Fourneau en soudant des parties d'eux-mêmes au mécanisme, et finissent par ne plus faire qu'un avec la machine.

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cathodion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is never a mana ability. (2004-10-04)
  • You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don’t spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase). (2011-01-25)