Cathodion {3}

Créature-artefact : construction

Quand le Cathodion meurt, ajoutez {C}{C}{C}.

Trop d'outils sont abîmés par le feu. Les Thrans en construisirent un qui s'en nourrit.

3/3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cathodion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is never a mana ability. (2004-10-04)
  • You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don’t spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase). (2011-01-25)