Urna di Lampidotteri {5}

Artefatto

All'inizio della fase principale precedente al combattimento di ciascun giocatore, se l'Urna di Lampidotteri è STAPpata, quel giocatore aggiunge {1} alla propria riserva di mana per ogni artefatto che controlla.

I vedalken incastonano queste urne in tutti gli artefatti viventi che creano.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Urna di Lampidotteri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The precombat main phase is the first main phase of the turn. All others are postcombat main phases, even if they technically occur before combat. (2004-10-04)
  • The “precombat main phase” is the first main phase of the turn. All other main phases are “postcombat main phases.” (2004-12-01)