Blinkmottenurne {5}

Artefakt

Zu Beginn der Hauptphase vor dem Kampf jedes Spielers erhöht dieser Spieler seinen Manavorrat um {1} für jedes Artefakt, das er kontrolliert, falls die Blinkmottenurne ungetappt ist.

Die Vedalken bauen solche Urnen gerne in ihre lebenden Artefaktkreationen ein.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Blinkmottenurne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The precombat main phase is the first main phase of the turn. All others are postcombat main phases, even if they technically occur before combat. (2004-10-04)
  • The “precombat main phase” is the first main phase of the turn. All other main phases are “postcombat main phases.” (2004-12-01)