影の供犠台 {7}

アーティファクト

あなたの戦闘前メイン・フェイズの開始時に、あなたのマナ・プールに、影の供犠台の上の蓄積カウンター1個につき{B}を加える。

{7}, {T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。 影の供犠台の上に蓄積カウンターを1個置く。

Illustrated by Sam Wood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 影の供犠台:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The precombat main phase is the first main phase of the turn. All others are postcombat main phases, even if they technically occur before combat. (2004-10-04)
  • You put the counter on Altar of Shadows even if the creature regenerates. (2004-12-01)