Altar de sombras {7}

Artefacto

Al comienzo de tu fase principal precombate, agrega {B} a tu reserva de maná por cada contador de carga sobre el Altar de sombras.

{7}, {T}: Destruye la criatura objetivo. Luego pon un contador de carga sobre el Altar de sombras.

Illustrated by Sam Wood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Altar de sombras:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The precombat main phase is the first main phase of the turn. All others are postcombat main phases, even if they technically occur before combat. (2004-10-04)
  • You put the counter on Altar of Shadows even if the creature regenerates. (2004-12-01)