探究深水 {1}{U}

法术

抓一张牌。 与一位对手比点。 若你赢,则将探究深水移回其拥有者手上。 (参与比点的牌手各展示其牌库顶牌,然后将该牌置于牌库顶部或底部。 所展示的牌之总法术力费用比较高的牌手赢得比点。)

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 探究深水:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you win the clash, the spell moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don’t win the clash, the spell is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal. (2008-04-01)
  • If the spell is countered or doesn’t resolve for any reason (for example, if all its targets become illegal), none of its effects happen. There is no clash, and the spell card won’t be returned to your hand. (2008-04-01)