Pesquisar as Profundezas {1}{U}

Feitiço

Compre um card. Confronte um oponente. Se você vencer, devolva Pesquisar as Profundezas para a mão de seu dono. (Cada jogador confrontante revela o card do topo de seu próprio grimório e depois o coloca no topo ou no fundo deste. Vence o jogador que tiver o card com o maior custo de mana convertido.)

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pesquisar as Profundezas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you win the clash, the spell moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don’t win the clash, the spell is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal. (2008-04-01)
  • If the spell is countered or doesn’t resolve for any reason (for example, if all its targets become illegal), none of its effects happen. There is no clash, and the spell card won’t be returned to your hand. (2008-04-01)