Grotta Mutevole

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.

{1}: La Grotta Mutevole diventa una creatura 2/2 con tutti i tipi di creatura fino alla fine del turno. È ancora una terra.

Alcuni cangianti nati a Velis Vel non ritornano mai a casa, ma la loro essenza non la lascia mai.

Illustrated by Fred Fields

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grotta Mutevole:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Mutavault has all creature types while it’s animated, it does not have the changeling keyword ability. (2008-04-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Examples of creature types include Sliver, Goblin, and Soldier. Creature types appear after the dash on the type line of creatures. (2013-07-01)