生命のサイクル {1}{G}{G}

Enchantment

Return Cycle of Life to its owner’s hand: Target creature you cast this turn has base power and toughness 0/1 until your next upkeep. At the beginning of your next upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on that creature.

Illustrated by Chippy

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生命のサイクル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This does not work on creatures which are put onto the battlefield by an effect instead of by being cast. (2004-10-04)