Cycle de la vie {1}{G}{G}

Enchantment

Return Cycle of Life to its owner’s hand: Target creature you cast this turn has base power and toughness 0/1 until your next upkeep. At the beginning of your next upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on that creature.

Illustrated by Chippy

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cycle de la vie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This does not work on creatures which are put onto the battlefield by an effect instead of by being cast. (2004-10-04)