Campi di Ossa {2}{B}

Instant

Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library.

Draw a card at the beginning of the next turn’s upkeep.

Illustrated by Greg Simanson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Campi di Ossa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You have to show which creature cards you put on top of your library, but not the order you put them there. (2004-10-04)