Bone Harvest {2}{B}

Instant

Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library.

Draw a card at the beginning of the next turn’s upkeep.

“Only fools believe they will face my armies but once.”
—Kaervek

Illustrated by Greg Simanson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bone Harvest:
  • You have to show which creature cards you put on top of your library, but not the order you put them there. (2004-10-04)