Bone Harvest (Mirage #108)

Knochensammeln {2}{B}

Spontanzauber

Lege eine beliebige Anzahl von Kreaturenkarten Deiner Wahl aus Deinem Friedhof oben auf Deine Bibliothek. Ziehe eine Karte zu Beginn der nächsten Versorgungsphase.

Illustrated by Greg Simanson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Knochensammeln:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You have to show which creature cards you put on top of your library, but not the order you put them there. (2004-10-04)