놀래키기 {1}{U}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 -2/-0을 받는다. 부패를 가진 2/2 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다. (그 생물은 방어할 수 없다. 그 생물이 공격할 때, 전투종료에 그 생물을 희생한다.)

카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 놀래키기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)