驚愕 {1}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-2/-0の修整を受ける。腐乱を持つ黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。(それではブロックできない。それが攻撃したとき、戦闘終了時に、それを生け贄に捧げる。)

カード1枚を引く。

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 驚愕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)