Aufschrecken {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält -2/-0 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Erzeuge einen 2/2 schwarzen Zombie-Kreaturenspielstein mit Verwesung. (Er kann nicht blocken. Wenn er angreift, opfere ihn am Ende des Kampfes.)

Ziehe eine Karte.

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aufschrecken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. “Decayed” means “This creature can’t block” and “When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat.” (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed. (2021-09-24)
  • Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn. (2021-09-24)
  • Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time. (2021-09-24)