星相大法师瓦垂格 {1}{U}{R}

传奇生物 ~人类/法术师

如果当前既非白昼也非黑夜,则于星相大法师瓦垂格进战场时成为白昼。

你施放的瞬间与法术咒语减少{X}来施放,X为瓦垂格的力量。

每当白昼成为黑夜或黑夜成为白昼时,在瓦垂格上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

1/2

Illustrated by Evan Cagle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 星相大法师瓦垂格:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a triggered ability triggers whenever day becomes night or night becomes day, it only triggers if it was already either day/night and becomes the other. It does not trigger when the game becomes day or night for the first time. (2021-09-24)
  • Day and night are designations that the game itself can have. The game starts as neither. Once the game becomes day (or less commonly, night), the game will be exactly one of them—day or night—going back and forth for the rest of the game. (2021-09-24)
  • Before a player untaps their permanents during the untap step, the game checks to see if the day/night designation should change. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is day, and the active player of the previous turn cast no spells during their turn, it becomes night. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is night, and the active player of the previous turn cast two or more spells during their turn, it becomes day. (2021-09-24)
  • For more information about Day and Night and the Daybound and Nightbound abilities, please see the Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Mechanics atricle (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2021-09-24)